Team

Geschäftsführung

ING. HARALD HEMMELMAYR / HARALD GINDL, MBA

Sekretariat

Anna Dreger

Tel.: +43 732 65 74 01- 7803
Mail: anna.dreger@cpeters.at

Tanja Weissengruber

Tel.: +43 732 65 74 01- 7806
Mail: tanja.weissengruber@cpeters.at

Kerstin Glansegg

Tel.: +43 732 65 74 01- 7804
Mail: kerstin.glansegg@cpeters.at

Hochbau

Ing. Christoph Kletzmayr
Bauleiter

Tel.: +43 732 65 74 01- 7830
Mail: christoph.kletzmayr@cpeters.at

Ing. Christian Hamberger
Bauleiter

Tel.: +43 732 65 74 01- 7822
Mail: christian.hamberger@cpeters.at

Stefan Neugschwandtner
Bautechniker

Tel.: +43 732 65 74 01- 7824
Mail: stefan.neugschwandtner@cpeters.at

Andreas Obermayr
Bautechniker

Tel.: +43 732 65 74 01- 7814
Mail: andreas.obermayr@cpeters.at

Akquisition/Kalkulation Hochbau

Ing. Andreas Weber

Tel.: +43 732 65 74 01- 7826
Mail: andreas.weber@cpeters.at

Tiefbau/Rohrbau

Prok. Ing. Rudolf Loibl
Bereichsleitung

Tel.: +43 732 65 74 01- 7807
Mail: rudolf.loibl@cpeters.at

Ing. Florian Wörister
Bauleiter

Tel.: +43 732 65 74 01- 7810
Mail: florian.woerister@cpeters.at

Ing. Stefan Krennmayr
Bauleiter

Tel.: +43 732 65 74 01- 7809
Mail: stefan.krennmayr@cpeters.at

Ralf Freudenthaler
Bautechniker

Tel: +43 732 65 74 01- 7813
Mail: ralf.freudenthaler@cpeters.at

Standort Eferding

Ing. Stefan Stegfellner
Standortleitung

Karl-Schachinger-Straße 15
4070 Eferding
Tel. Eferding: +43 7272 70 197- 7861
Tel. Linz: +43 732 65 74 01- 7825
Mail: stefan.stegfellner@cpeters.at

 

 

Ing. Barbara Boehm
techn. kaufm. Assistentin


Karl-Schachinger-Str. 15
4070 Eferding
Tel. Eferding: +43 7272 70 197- 0
Tel. Linz: +43 732 65 74 01- 7823
Mail: barbara.boehm@cpeters.at

Leitung Lagerplatz

Roman Stangl

Schirmerstraße 24
4060 Leonding
Tel.:  + 43 732 38 20 60
Fax.: + 43 732 38 04 92
Mail: roman.stangl@cpeters.at